Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961200114 A Single Man in Naples, FL 30 / Informatic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cuba
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Naples, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cuba. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Los momentos de la vida

I typically spend my leisure time

Deporte, manejar, o�r musica

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestidad

The first thing people notice about me

Inteligencia

The last book I read and enjoyed

Los tres mosqueteros

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Existir
  2. Mi familia
  3. Mi salud

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Modestia

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Mi experiencia

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

todas, todas, todas

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

todas, todos, todos