Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961190527 A Single Woman in San Pedro, CA 34 / Artist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Pedro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Pedro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Pedro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nature and all forms of art. I also love music. Being with family and trying to make a difference in the world through art and creativity is important to me. I love the beach and swimming. I can't imagine living without the ocean. I love animals and I care about other people and seeing my friends and loved ones succeed in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk my dogs go to the beach. Going out to eat or just grabbing a coffee. I love talking to my friends and occasionally drinking once a week on the weekend to de-stress. I'm on my computer a lot creating art and blogging.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Pets
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm old fashioned and conservative about dating and relationships and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

:)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV