Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961184022 A Single Man in Bluffton, SC 76 / Professional Bum, i.e., Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: norwalk state techinal college

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bluffton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from norwalk state techinal college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding Ms. Right.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising at a Gym, Playing Golf, finding new places and experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

An attractive, physically fit woman, who is a good listener and communicator, is willing to talk about anything, is upbeat and believes as I do, the best years of her life lie ahead. She is adventurous, enjoys traveling to new places and trying new things, has an active sense of humor, believes in "magic" and wants to enjoy life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm physically fit and look younger than my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Forgotten 500' by Gregory Freeman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son and his family.
  2. Good health.
  3. Positive, can do attitude.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a physically fit, considerate, communicative man looking for a best friend, lover and soul mate. I'm a good listener, witty, with an active sense of humor. I find humor in most situations. I believe the best years of my life lay ahead. I especially look forward to new experiences and traveling to new places. Most importantly, I want to experience the magic that comes from meeting Ms. Right.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's a mad, mad, mad, mad, world, casablanca, the sting