Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961183826 A Single Woman in Franklin, OH 56 / Work for Printer, Accounting, customer service

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: no college

Franklin, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Grown Sons, and my grandchildren, I love my Family and Friends..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work in yard, plant garden and flowers, I love to pick flowers also.Read, listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust,stability, laughter, fun activities

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my Health
  2. For my healthy Children and Grandchildren
  3. having a job that I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational