Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961178223 A Single Woman in Woodbridge, VA 30 / Business Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st. edward's university

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from st. edward's university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a life filled with meaning and finding the ?balance? to enjoy my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, exploring, going on new adventures, and trying new things. Whether that's a local hole in the wall or a weekend escape, I love the adventure!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to laugh with that person, have the deepest debates with that person, and most importantly love the beauties of life with that person. For me, personal status and property don't make the person. I believe in good souls attempting to leaving their most positive imprints on our world.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence. I love someone who's comfortable with themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the chance to be better and do better.
  2. my education and willingness to continue learning using the world as my classroom.
  3. the beauty of art. Without it, the world would be a dreary place.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I can come off as really confident in myself when I'm around others, especially those that I don't know, however, I tend to be really sensitive in nature.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, the walking dead, game of thrones