Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961061227 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 52 / Clerk

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to be passionate about everyday life. Find joy in the moment. Right now I am just so into answering questions. It makes me feel good to respond as I am the type of person who is really interested in people and what makes them tick.. I love my family, music, animals, art, the great outdoors and all the wonders of nature. In fact I describe myself as a passionate person that takes life in and lives it to the fullest. My children are my best passion. Friends are a huge passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Great outdoor (fishing, camping) watching funny movies and traveling around the worl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very thankful for having 2 wonderful grown sons
  2. Very thankful for the beautiful life that Our Dear Almighty God have given me
  3. Thankful for being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful