Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12960856215 A Single Man in Emporia, KS 19 / Delivery Driver at Papa John's

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: emporia state university
  • Religion: Christian

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Emporia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel passionate about exercising because it really puts my mind at ease. Whether it's running, biking, or weight lifting, I always find a way to keep myself motivated.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing guitar because just trickling my fingers on the guitar strings, it produces such a soothing sound. I have three cats and they just light my life up when I'm feeling down. It's definitely a benefit to have such caring pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

I definitely am looking for someone that is full of life and unpredictable. Also, I want to live a life full of adventure and try new things with someone that wouldn't mind tagging along with me. Lastly, I love when people just aren't afraid of showing who they really are and just show themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My brown eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Hunger Games: Mockingjay. I prefer the books over the movies because it lets your imagination run wild and movies just portray only a person's perspective on that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Just the little things in life
  3. Past experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often underestimate what I can do and that often makes me to prove people wrong. There's more than meets the eye. I definitely described myself in high school as a shy guy. I did not consider myself the most outgoing person, but while I was often suppressed by crowds of people, I was growing. Growing mentally and emotional. Only in my final year of high school did I realize to express my personal growths because it was a final hurrah. I, personally, liked this personality that I've created for myself. Never have I ever thought what once scared me of being outgoing was so easy and now, this is a lifestyle that I follow with open arms.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm sure it'll be nice to meet you.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction