Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12960409027 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 44 / Other

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other

I typically spend my leisure time

Antiquing, walking in small towns, sitting by the water

The most influential person in my life has been

Tell you later

The first thing people notice about me

?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boundaries by Joyce Myers. Great book puts a lot of things into perspective so you know how to mean what you say. I enjoy self help books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ?
  2. ?
  3. ?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really! If you meet me you will remember me!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

27 dresses, grease, pretty woman, the notebook,, gone with the wind, the wizard of oz

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the bachelor,housewives oc,, hgtv, the food network, travel channel, fox news