Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12960235530 A Single Woman in Bridgeton, NC 37 / Math Teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Bridgeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: east carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgeton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from east carolina university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a good life. Spending time with family and friends. I enjoy photography, sports, traveling and many other things. I guess I'm passionate most about loving others and doing what is right.

I typically spend my leisure time

Redoing furniture and spending time outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Important qualities....Loving, integrity, honesty, confidence, and the ability to communicate are pretty important to me. I'd like someone that can make and follow through with plans and dreams without having to have others approval...well except mine, of course. Lol.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm optimistic, loving, and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inspired People Produce Results

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Optimistic, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama