Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1295996617 A Single Man in Dallas, GA 28 / Exercise Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I call myself a jack of all trades master of none. I'm into a little bit of everything. I enjoy going on "adventures" with my friends and family. I'm very active and I love being busy and doing something. I'm not a fan of sitting around on the weekends. I enjoy most outdoor activities like whitewater rafting, camping and snow skiing. I'm constantly planning weekend getaways for myself and friends. I love playing sports but right now tennis is my sport of choice at the moment. I teach group fitness at my gym so I love meeting new members and helping them reach their goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family cookouts are always one off favorite activities of the summer. I have a very close family and we typically have a cookout once a month at my uncles pool. I've played a lot of sports but Tennis is my currently my favorite of them all. I'm in a tennis league that I play in. I love going on adventurous trips. I go snow skiing once a year and I love just exploring the mountains.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Health
  3. Grandparents

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Passionate, Physically Fit