Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12959913526 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 41 / IHSS empl & Criminal Justice student

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: empire business college

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things I am passionate about. I don't think I can pick just one.I'm passionate about life, the outdoors, my family, getting into and maintaining the best health that I can, and completing my education in criminal justice. I had bariatric surgery in February of 2015 and have made amazing progress. Now for the last bit I'm hitting the gym six days a week and eat pretty cleanly. I love to go for walks and hikes. Don't laugh..I don't know how to ride a bike. I never learned but would really love to so I can just ride all over the beautiful back roads!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read crime novels, work on family history, relax with a good movie, or my favorite leisure times would be outdoors. I grew up in the Redwoods of Northern California and just two blocks from the ocean so I really enjoy taking drives to no where, walks just to smell the fresh air, hikes... all of it sounds just about perfect to me!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a priority, and if he can make me laugh and is intelligent, he's going to be one giant step in the right direction.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes... they show the innocence in my heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dream with little Angels - Michael Hiebert

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and their unending love and patience.
  2. my friends who taught me to loosen up and relax.
  3. every single day that I can wake up and put a smile on my face and just start over.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very shy when I get nervous.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have quite a few curves and I am a work in progress. Its a beautiful thing. I am a very healthy and happy lady with a romantic heart for the right man.

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

james patterson, brad meltzer, nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

varies, brooks and dunn, varies, tupac, varies

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i can't choose just one, awe, please don't make me choose, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

rizzolie and isles, any that i can, the first 48