Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12959895435 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 36 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring different cultures, arts, live music, traveling, outdoorsy activities (have tried skiing, shooting range, sailing)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading for pleasure, planning my next getaway, visiting a museum

The most influential person in my life has been

Seeking someone who is passionate about life, has a great sense of adventure and generally has a great sense of humor. In addition, one that is goal oriented, driven, and is dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A History of the Cuban Revolution

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Great friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

Lived in 2 continents, love traveling and exploring different culturesI enjoy outdoors and will try almost everything at least once, except heights (from skiing, to sailing, shooting)Have a wicked sense of humor and I am very sarcastic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

any book by john grisham, finance/investing, medicine

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

anything on comedy central, law & order, house of cards, downton abbey