Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12959874432 A Single Woman in Hastings, NE 30 / Physician Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Hastings
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nebraska medical center
  • Religion: Christian

Hastings, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hastings, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of nebraska medical center. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It may sound corny, but I'm passionate about helping people. That is why I'm going to be a physician assistant. I want to be strong for other people when they cannot be strong for themselves. I'm also passionate about my church. I attend every Sunday (when I am home) and the friends I have met from my church are the closest friends I have. I'm passionate about my faith. I love God, He's been my rock through many stages of life. And the church family I have met as a result of being in His family is the greatest gift. I'm also passionate about animals. I have a huge space in my heart for stray dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

As a graduate student, I have been building a list of all the things I will do when I have free time. That list includes: read a book (for fun!), cuddle my puppy (not while sleeping or studying), watch a movie, play with my nephews, drink a glass of wine (and not worry about when I have to get up in the morning), and go shopping!

The first thing people notice about me

I think I'm quite personable. Due to my (soon to be) occupation of a Physician Assistant, I need to be able to make people feel comfortable around me. I hope I do a good job of that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. Never worrying about a roof over my head
  3. The opportunity to do what I love (medicine)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, people might notice my laugh (which I think is a bit obnoxious), but I hope they notice that it means I'm really enjoying life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm in graduate school right now. What that means is that I'm moving around every month and gaining experiences to make me a better practitioner. I may not always be around right now for a quite drink on a Saturday night, but the end is in sight! I graduate in December of this year (2016) and will be finding a job and settling down at that point.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama