Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12959776932 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 40 / Federal Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm drawn toward carefree fun and enjoy life surrounded by people who feel the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Besides writing profiles on eharmony, I enjoy movies, going out, enjoying a warm summer evening, cooking, traveling, being spontaneous, eating at new places. I'm always up for new things and experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is ready to explore the world and join me on adventures. I believe travel can bring people together in a unique and meaningful way, and I want to share those good times and memories with someone special. There's something special about seeing the world. I'm ready for a partner who is adventurous too. Let's see what kind of trouble we can get into! I'm also ready for a family. I think there can be a balance between travel and family, and hope my partner also shares a desire for both.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my genuine, friendly, and confident personality. People have told me that they feel comfortable around me from the beginning, which I greatly appreciate. I value making connections with people from all walks of life, and feel grateful others find me approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the Wild

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Love
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My electric personality, it's shocking and my corny puns, as you can tell.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

i like everything from classic rock to modern, i love old school soul music, i like all genres of rap, from gangsta to conscious, andrea bocelli, its top 40, how can you choose

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator 2, raging bull, the last of the mohicans

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

sopranos, breaking bad, game of thrones