Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12959775134 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 33 / Economist

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: harvard university

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from harvard university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I typically spend my leisure time

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be an equal partner; someone who is intelligent, kind and not insecure.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my smile, probably that I am very calm and collected.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Opportunities I have received
  3. An interesting job

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Modest, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, judith mcnaught, harry potter series

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction