Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12959308921 A Single Man in Mountain View, CA 25 / Plastic fabricator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: no collage "yet"
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mountain View, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love music, guitars, friends, outdoors, woodworking

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing and building guitars or any form of wood work. I also love just getting in the car and driving with the windows down and some good old country music. Hiking and camping are also two of my favorite things. I absolutely live the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, friendly, caring, loyal, supportive, honest

The first thing people notice about me

I look like I keep to myself and seem quiet but I'm honestly not at all, I love talking and getting to know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beats me! Haven't read a book in years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can do so many things just like everyone else but you wouldn't know it looking at my leg.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I was born with polio which left me stuck in a leg brace on my right leg. Stuck with that for the rest of my life.It hasn't stoped me from doing the things I want, and I don't plan on letting it stop me!!!I'm a fun guy with a good sense of humor, when appropriate. I love to listen to people, and help them with their problems in life. I enjoy getting outdoors and hiking a lot. If I could I'd live in the woods. Music is a big part of my life. You'll never see me without it. Country music in particular is my all time favorite. Old and new. I'm a big fan of most Christian music to.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show