Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12959277316 A Single Woman in Zionsville, IN 47 / Director in Health care

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Zionsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wgu
  • Religion: Christian

Zionsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Zionsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wgu. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. Making sure that I leave a legacy for them, that they are happy and enjoy life. Also showing them how important having God in their life is. I'm passionate about doing a good job at work and being successful. I'm almost done completing my Masters, so that is very exciting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun with my kids Hanging out with friends. Cooking, watching a funny movie, taking a drive.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, fun, caring, thoughtful, passionate, romantic, just to name a few....Being able to see that God is important in his life and sharing that with others. Just being positive as best as possible in this crazy world! Able to communicate with eachother.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Fun, witty personality. I can strike a conversation with most people easily

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. children
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational