Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12958476818 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 60 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sonoma state university

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sonoma state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my environment. I like to enjoy where I live. I can really become involved in a good book or a TV series that develops characters. I'm passionate about getting some sort of physical activity daily. I love to hike in and around where I live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to putter about in my yard. I like to read. I like to hike or walk around town.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who likes to go places---a hike in the morning, a movie later in the afternoon, a good meal at a nice restaurant or even a local pub.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Nightingale

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good friends.
  2. having a working mind and body.
  3. family members.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think my good friends and family know many things about me. As for new friends and acquaintances, I wish they knew that I'm not 'judgey', as my daughter would say.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I wasn't born in Santa Rosa but came here in my early 20s and consider it my home.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama