Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12957540227 A Single Woman in Pacifica, CA 58 / Commercial Property Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Pacifica
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Pacifica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Pacifica, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I am most passionate about traveling to different places and countries. I visited a few national parks in Utah last year. I have been to Paris, London, and New Zealand. In addition, I have been to a couple countries in South America, such as Argentina, Brazil, and Peru.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking on the coastal trails. I often take long walks along the beach next to the Pacifica pier on the weekends. I also enjoy cooking dinner for family and close friends on the weekends. Once a while I host birthday parties for the love ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Who is kind, caring, and fun to be around. I hope he is phisical fit and would like to travel with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. And I like to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart is younger than my aperance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Physically Fit, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for a long term relationship and hopefully you enjoy traveling too. So we can see the world together.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show