Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12957394422 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, VA 27 / Attendant Care, Coach, Freelance, IT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: george mason university
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from george mason university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Third Culture Kid :: Born in China :: Adopted at 4.5 Years Old :: Living the American DreamRan Cross Country and Track & Field in High School & CollegeFrom a Proud Military Family (Both Sides of the Family - Air Force, Army, Marines & Navy)Ultramarathoner (Trying to Qualify for the 2017 Western States 100 Miler)Long-term Goal: PhD in 20th Century Modern Art History :: Teaching Art History or Museum CuratorHistory Nerd (Specifically Civil War & WWII Eras)20th Century Modern Art History Geek (Specifically American Art)

I typically spend my leisure time

Juggling :: 3 Jobs (all 3 allow flexibility), Grad School & Ultramarathon TrainingLaughing at Myself :: Bad Jokes, Being a Fool & Creating Awkward MomentsEnjoy Shooting at the Gun RangesThinking about finding "The One," clich´┐Ż, but true ^_^

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine :: Don't be afraid to be you

The first thing people notice about me

New England Accent*Just picked it up when I was young lol Never lived in the New England Area ha*However, I do have family in the New England Area... Does that count? Ha!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Civil War & War World 2*American History

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nerd at Heart :: Huge Civil War Buff*Documentaries *Biographies*Museums*Battlefields

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

5'1" :: What I Lack in Height, I Make Up in Sarcasm lolChallenges :: Missing Right Hand :: Can do/try to do anything that a two-handed person can ^_^

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime