Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12957166033 A Single Man in Billings, MT 57 / Health Care Provider

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Billings
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: unmc/ dds,musc / ped dent.
  • Religion: Christian

Billings, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Billings, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from unmc/ dds,musc / ped dent.. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling to new and different places and being thankful for every new day !

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to eat and seeing movies.If the weather is nice I enjoy spending time doing outside activities .

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good sense of humor , who enjoys traveling ,spending time outdoors and going on adventures.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the 5 love languages, I found it very interesting and insightful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my good health.
  3. I am thankful for my education and job.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing