Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12957165728 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 42 / Practice Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. leo university
  • Religion: Christian

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. leo university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, my family and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music. I love going to new places and discovering new things. I enjoy spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man that's honest, loyal and respectful. A man that values family and friendship. A man that enjoys life, laughter and love.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Drake Sisters series by Christine Feehan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Friends
  3. Chocolate

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

jane eyre, pride and prejudice, the great gatsby

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, pride & prejudice, jason bourne, anything with adam sandler

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama