Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12957143624 A Single Woman in Boulder, CO 20 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Boulder, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

"Coffee, travel, work. Or travel, coffee, work. Doesn't matter, but work has to be third" - Just a fun fact of me! I love being adventurous, going to new places and trying new things, love all the conversations with old-school friends and enjoy spending time with my family! I will be caught either on my bike, in my house's kitchen, or deep in the library (My mom's joke).

I typically spend my leisure time

Either go get some biking-hikings and bring my beloved camera (as long as it is planned), binge on Netflix or read a good book (along with a cup of coffee and some Kenny G's songs).

The last book I read and enjoyed

When breath becomes air

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all the incidences in the past that helped shape who I am today.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends who always support me through thick and thin.
  3. I am thankful for whoever has come to my life, thank them all for teaching me a lesson.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Spontaneous