Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12957143427 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 22 / Entrepreneur

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chicago
  • Religion: Jewish

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cycling and pretty much any and all outdoor activities. If I could do anything it would probably be fishing with my significant other or my buddies. In my down time I prefer to listen to smooth jazz and read. I am just learning how to cook but I do cook most of my meals and they are healthy. I am very big on giving back because I am fortunate and want to help others who art as well off.

I typically spend my leisure time

#1 is cycling around the city of Chicago and along the lake front#2 would be fishing and being outdoors#3 Reading a good book listen to calm music

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy. I am looking for someone that does not lie and make me second guess if what they are saying is true. I want open and honest relationship. I want to be able to trust this person with my secrets and they feel the same about me.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I outgoing and into adventures.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cartel by Don Winslow

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and especially my twin sister
  2. Being financially secure
  3. The perfect weather in Chicago during the summer

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lemony snicket, the hardy boys series, sam walton

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other