Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12957134825 A Single Woman in Walton, KY 55 / Marketing Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Walton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: morehead state university
  • Religion: Christian

Walton, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from morehead state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors and just being busy. In the past I've had beautiful flower gardens that I designed with the help of a landscaper; we brainstormed unbelievable gardens using perennials and annuals, designed to attract hummingbirds and butterflies. I love to swim and work in my gardens; I love to mow grass and maintain outdoor plants & landscaping. I love animals; I volunteer with a local non-profit rescue group. I have always had dogs and cats as pets, and I am happy being around any kind of animal you can name. To sum up, my passions are the great outdoors and every 4-legged creature within a 100 mile radius! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to read; everything interests me and I constantly have a book on my Kindle. I walk every day, twice a day if I can, and just take in the scenery and the fresh air in the beautiful Bluegrass state. This helps me relax, focus, and stay in excellent shape. My physical health is great and I work hard to maintain it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a best friend.. someone who'll laugh with me, cry with me, be crazy with me, and always be honest with me, no matter what the consequences. I'm up for any adventure. Let's get going!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Feels Like the First Time: A True Story" by Shawn Inmon, a fantastic author and vivid storyteller!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for their constant love and support throughout my life.
  2. My health, which I never take for granted and work diligently to maintain.
  3. My job - it's fascinating & energizing, and I learn something new every day!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always smile and speak to people when I see them; you never know what someone is going through, and the smile you give them may be the only one they get all day. Be kind to each other; a smile costs you nothing and can mean the world to another person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was born in Ohio but for now I live in Northern Kentucky. My job is in downtown Cincinnati with a dynamic, progressive tech company. My job is exciting - I'm never bored! My motto is Rise to every occasion. I'm a great friend with a big heart, and I firmly believe in the Golden Rule (do unto others). I love life and embrace it enthusiastically!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

official & confidential: the secret life of j. edgar hoover, crazy: notes on and off the couch by rob dobrenski, jfk jr., george and me: a memoir, by matt berman

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

black crowes, gin blossoms, eric clapton, little big town, joe diffie, various, various, various

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism