Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12956870015 A Single Woman in Albany, GA 30 / Patient access specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am passionate about bettering myself as an individual so I can be able to do things that I never imagine I can do. I'm want to live my life to the fullest and enjoy every minute of my life with different experiences that will and can open my eyes to many things. I don't have a thing or hobby I'm passionate about because I believe it will come when it come. But as of this moment,my life and happiness is what I'm passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. I'm adventurous type of person who like to be expose to different things and stuff. I'm also a huge movie fanatic , from classical to new movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a person who is truly honest and real with his intentions when it comes to me. I love intelligent and conversationalist men. I'm a sabiosabien so you can know why intelligence is a major turn on. A person who ambitious and want to better themselves is a excellent thing. Romantic, understanding,and supportive is a plus!

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Me as an overall person. People overlook me sometimes due to ceratin things

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Kind

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other