Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12956867616 A Single Woman in Jenks, OK 44 / Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Jenks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Jenks, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jenks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my two sons. They both play soccer so that is also a big part of my life. I am passionate about helping others, family, friendships, golf, cooking, movies, dining out, and traveling to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family, friends, soccer, golf, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, caring, good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dust by Patricia Cornwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friendships
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer