Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12956858321 A Single Man in Hawkinsville, GA 46 / Was in Finance most of my life, 2001

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hawkinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college

Hawkinsville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hawkinsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors very much, like taking photos of wildlife and like to go to sporting events, football and nascar races, just riding in my jeep on a beautiful day with the top off. Would like to find someone outgoing and enjoys the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, walking the property with my dog, swimming in the pool, and actually like mowing the grass

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and fun to be with. Someone who enjoys life and lives it to the fullest

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and never meet a stranger,,, I probably talk too much

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Green Mile, yes, been a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy
  2. Friends and family
  3. Financial freedom

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama