Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12955522617 A Single Man in Garden Grove, CA 35 / Designer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an avid learner that has a great curiosity about how the world around me works. When I was child, much to my mother's ire, I would disassemble everything around the house in order to see what was inside! lol.I am all over documentaries.... ha ha!I tend to be a bit into nerd culture. If you like Star Trek, we are going to get along fine. =)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out, going to get coffee, dining out... (who doesn't?)I also enjoy board games and video games in my down time to relax. I also have a passion for cars, and spend a fair amount of time tinkering around with them. =]

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who values companionship: a partner in crime. Someone who likes doing things together, even if it's something as mundane as grocery shopping or running errands. It's more fun with two!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably something fantasy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. I have some really awesome friends that have stuck around though thick and thin.
  2. Opportunity. I've been lucky and have had a lot of second chances in life!
  3. The internet... cause the world was really boring without it.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm an INTJ personality type. What that means is that I live in a highly rational world. I have a 1 year, a 3 year, and a 10 year plan. I have a plan A, a plan B, and plan C for everything. The exception is when it comes to relationships, I admit, I'm a bit clueless! =P Also because your time and my time is important, I'm going to say that BDSM is very important to me and that I identify as a bottom. This is not to say that I'm expecting to jump into play.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

frasier, friends, game of thrones, breaking bad, star trek, battlestar galactica