Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12955435811 A Single Man in Beaverton, OR 46 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: united states naval academy

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Beaverton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from united states naval academy. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about solving problems that help others and give my mind a workout. I also love working out physically in the same way. That's what excites me everyday at work or my personal life and helps me find my center.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love seeing both new and favorite movies and music. I also love to work out. Lastly, I love following my favorite teams and going to games.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh at herself ... and others when appropriate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and talking to and helping them.
  2. The good friends I have made and being comfortable whenever we get together.
  3. My life and my health.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

deadpool, the usual suspects, blade runner

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational