Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12955426822 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 24 / Tech Support CSR

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chattanooga state cc
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. if someone comes to me and needs help, they know I will do everything I can to help. I have an awesome family and friend support system, so I try my hardest to make sure that I don't make them feel like I don't care. Also, I work with people for a living. It is truly eye opening when you help someone who really just needed that one person to show them kindness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read romance novels. I enjoy being outside kayaking or hiking. I enjoy staying inside cooking and lounging on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is honesty. It sounds like a really clich´┐Ż thing to say, but it leads to so much more down the road. I don't think a relationship would last without it, and I am looking for a future with someone. I want a relationship that is going to last, someone that is willing to try just as hard as me, and someone to make me a priority.

The first thing people notice about me

Most my friends and family say that I have a great smile. I try to smile and laugh as much as possible. Who can be upset when they are laughing and smiling?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother
  2. My faith
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I am not stuck up. When I first meet you, I can be extremely shy. I just need about an hour or two to really warm up and come out of my shell. Once I do, I can make you laugh and feel like we have been friends for years instead of hours.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Warm

A little more about me

I am a chubby girl. I stopped smoking about a year ago and gained weight from switching one bad habit with another, food. I am currently getting back in the gym and changing some of my eating habits. I have constantly had a battle with my weight, but that's never changed my heart. I need someone who will stay motivated with me and work together to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction