Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12955426616 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 43 / Real Estate Broker Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: macintosh real estate school - lamar salter vo-tech
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a wonderful time, and hanging out with my family and friends. All of my kids are grown and out off the house, but I love talking to them; spending time with them and their little families. I enjoy helping others and seeing the joy on their face is priceless for me. I enjoy fishing, hunting, date nights, eating out or cooking a delicious meal at home. I'm looking to find someone who complements me and we can learn new things together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, Cooking, and Baking!

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine, loyal, honest man who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life experiences; they are what has made me the person I am today!
  2. My church.
  3. I'm mostly thankful for being blessed with my family, kids, grandkids.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football