Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12955415118 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / Actress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: spelman college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from spelman college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about supporting and loving my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, visiting botanical gardens and park. Also, love bowling and going to live concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that can make me smile.

The first thing people notice about me

Lips

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Faith
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama