Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12955408618 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 60 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

god, family, friends and helping others i came from a family of 10.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, movies, walk my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

being trustworthy, enjoys going to the moves, out to eat, and wants a partner to keep and be himself.

The first thing people notice about me

being myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. family
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

being kind and helpful

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

iam mostly a home body. however i enjoy getting out.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

law and order, blue blood, any

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

blue blood, flip and flop, law and order