Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12955399818 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 51 / Real Estate

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: facso - miami dade college - century 21
  • Religion: Other

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from facso - miami dade college - century 21. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking care of my plants, go to the theme parks, walking to the mall, sometimes I like to go to the movie theater and watch a funny movie and end up in a good restaurant; they are days that I prefer to stay at home and read a good book (Success ).

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellectual, honest,loving and respectful, enthusiastic, disciplined, friendly, familiar, generous, positive person, very responsible,sincere, strong, orderly, clean, well organized and a successful person

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful to Jehov´┐Ż for life and all the blessings that I receive every day with my family.
  2. I'm grateful for the wonderful children I have, for my friends and family .
  3. I'm grateful for all the opportunities God bring me every day to achieve my goals.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Respectful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama