Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12955399620 A Single Woman in Dexter, OR 28 / Cashier

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Dexter
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: hoping soon
  • Religion: Christian

Dexter, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dexter, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking, reading, drawing, video games, horseback riding, ATV, paintball, watching movies, going for walks, fishing, camping, crafting, coffee, tea, spending time with family and friends, I like going out and having fun! I have a beautiful baby girl who turned two in June . My daughter is always first on my priority list, But I'm interested in someone who loves kids and will wrap is arms around both of us and help me raise a smart outgoing young lady. Nothing will change that!! I love family and kids. I'm not afraid to take on challenges. If there's something about me you want to know ask! I'm an open book when asked!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'd go enjoy a coffee from Dutch Bros, then maybe meet up with a close family member or friend for lunch if I got to choose where it would be the Blue Pig Cafe! After that my schedule is open to ideas!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to share something big with! Honesty, respect, loyalty, kindness, affection will go far! I'm also a single mom so liking kids is a must!!! ???

The first thing people notice about me

Lol idk you tell me! ???

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Beauty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful miracle baby!!!
  2. My family and friends
  3. Waking up everyday to live life to the fullest! You only live once don't waste it on petty crap

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I just want someone to notice me! Out of everyone else in the world they notice me!! ???

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

foreigner, tim mcgraw, chris ledoux,, disturbed, five finger death punch, mozart, 3 doors down, green day

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ironman, spider man, thor, ironman, spider man, thor, die hard, rocky, pacific rim, battleship, etc

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

disney, mlp,, c.s.i, law and order, jail, soa,, g.o.t, outlander, reign, once upon a time