Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12955394313 A Single Woman in Hallandale, FL 21 / Security at A retail Store

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hallandale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: miami dade
  • Religion: Other

Hallandale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hallandale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things from being a devout humanitarian to getting my education. I am also passionate about reading and writing. Being a published author on top of my choice of career in the future is just one of my greatest dreams. I'll have a lot on my hands pursuing a career as a Diagnostic Sonographer and a published author, I guess I'll always be busy. On top of all that I love fashion and make up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and work on chapters in multiple novels that I'm writing. I also love shopping and mixing up my look. The beach is one of my favorite places to be, the ocean is my first love. I'm also a fan of art museums and planetariums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, humor, reliability and positivity. That's more than one quality but they are all equally important.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my dad.
  2. My sisters.
  3. My best friend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm nice. People look at me and for some unknown reason they feel intimidated by me. I alway thought that perhaps I have a resting bitch face lol. But I am said to be very kind hearted by those who know me personally.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

animal farm, pride and prejudice, the great gatsby

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

beyonce, ciara, chaka khan, aaliyah, usher, the temptations, j-cole tupac eminem "old" kanye, erik santie, claude debussy, black sabbath jimi hendrix led zeppelin elton john mountain panic at the disco linkin park paramore fly leaf, yacht club edm songo san holo diplo skrillex ect

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, iron man 1 and 3, spirited away princess mononoke anything studio ghibli

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV