Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12955386725 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 32 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Personal growth, traveling, music, new adventures, staying active and adopting healthy habits. So many other things but maybe I should save some of those for conversation ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy the outdoors so anything involving that always sounds great to me. I often head out of town for shirt weekend trips.But I also know how to stay put :) I enjoy reading and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence. A man who knows what he likes and wants is super attractive. Intelligence and a good sense of humor are also key.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Selfish Gene by Dawkins.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my loving and supportive family.
  2. I am thankful for my health. I wouldn't be able to do all the things I enjoy doing without it.
  3. I am thankful for the simple things in life. I have a deep appreciation for the things money cannot buy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I have hobbies and interests that most people wouldn't expect.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science