Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12955372220 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 48 / .

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: western international university

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my spiritual & personal growth, my family & giving back to my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy weekend getaways, bowling and sporting or musical events...

The most influential person in my life has been

Spiritual relationship with God

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or my confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Portraits of Jesus - it really dissected the 4 gospels and explained how each came up with their own portrait of Jesus by their accounts & perspective...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. .Gods grace HE continues to give me inspite of
  2. .Family
  3. .My experiences (Good, Bad or Indifferent)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can?t think of anything right now.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I?m Loyal, Trustworthy and have high integrity & character..,

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

jill scott, india arie, kelly price,, dorinda clark, ty tribett,, kenney g, chance, don't have a favorite but don't mind listening to it

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48, fix my life, impractical jokes