Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12955248819 A Single Man in Rossville, GA 60 / Production

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Rossville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: no college
  • Religion: Christian

Rossville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rossville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go for walks I also like to take day or weekend trips going out to eat is nice or just stay home family is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV,cooking and relaxing in the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good sense of humor and likes to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm caring and have a good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. That's I'm a caring person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm a hard worker and I'm loyal to the person I'm involved with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama