Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12955211829 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 68 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends,also my little dog her name is Coco. Living the rest of my life happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook and clean, read and play on my tablet. I sometimes have my grown children and their families visit me

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respectful. A great sense of humor. Family must be a important factor for both of us. Enjoy traveling and leisure time equally. Loyality is good also. Looking for someone who is not so full of himself, just down to earth and easy to enjoy and talk to and share time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little shy at first but I do warm up. The fact that I love my makeup no matter what your age is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a good listener and love to talk and laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a little shy at first but I do get passed it. Very easy to please, not high maintenance.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism