Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12955139330 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 33 / TV Producer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: new york university
  • Religion: Jewish

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from new york university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job. I work as a television producer and programmer. The job is the perfect marriage of my interests, education, and skills. I look forward to going to the office everyday and no two days are alike. I have the opportunity to produce television that is meaningful and entertaining. I find that to be very fulfilling.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy taking long hikes and running in the park. I am also a big foodie and I've recently started cooking with Blue Apron. I'm a huge film buff and enjoy watching movies and going to the theatre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Happiness
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal