Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12955129323 A Single Woman in Homer, NY 33 / Bartender

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Homer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tompkins cortland community college

Homer, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Homer, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from tompkins cortland community college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside! Currently getting my bachelor's in environmental science. I love my four year old!!! I love kayaking and water up to my knees. I look for fossils and other treasure. Silly and witty and never boring. I dislike lies, drama, and Mike Myers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hike, I boat, I watch Netflix and buy scratch offs. I love to cook and grow my own food!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Loyalty. Truth.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They are large and in charge?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ecology of Commerce

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son?
  2. My garden
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

misery, autobiography of benjamin franklin, slaves in the family

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

kingpin, what dreams may come, across the universe

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show