Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12954932830 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 33 / Educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: middle tennessee state university and lipscomb
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from middle tennessee state university and lipscomb. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, friends, and my dog, Rosa! I am very dedicated to my career, but do balance work and my personal life. In my field, you have to be passionate about what you do. I greatly value my relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with friends, my family and dog, Rosa. I also enjoy reading and being active.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has it together, knows what he wants and is driven. He needs to be intelligent but not full of himself. I am also looking for someone who is caring, passionate, independent and not easily intimidated.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind, caring and like to have fun! I am easy to talk to and am very loyal to those I am close to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of nonfiction about World War II and the military. I also enjoy mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my dog, Rosa
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as very "prim and proper" and serious, which I am to an extent, but I love to have fun! You just have to give me a chance and get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I have been dating for a long time but haven't given up on finding the right person. When that person comes along, I will know. I refuse to settle or waste anyone's time. I am content in my life but would love to find someone who can enrich my life and vice versa.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show