Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12954884124 A Single Woman in Monument, CO 58 / Car Sales

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Monument
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Monument, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monument, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do not think I am passionate about one thing. I have two children that i am very grateful for. I was born in Colorado and appreciate the beautiful mountains everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hike with my dog, I also, like spending time on home projects and working in my yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind, thoughtful person who has a sense of humor! Someone who also, likes to spend time with friends, maybe dinner out or a movie, a baseball game or a concert now and then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. where I live
  3. a few good friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football