Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12954512326 A Single Man in Elkridge, MD 51 / Engineering Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: johns hopkins university

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from johns hopkins university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

While work is an opportunity to contribute, solving problems and learning something new get me going. Being there for a friend or partner comes before almost anything else.Less meaningful, but still worth mentioning: I enjoy active outdoor activities, and flying, as it is technically interesting, an art that takes a lifetime to master, and a fun way to go places. Teaching kids to ride a bike - I have a foolproof system that works for even the most challenged! Ensuring that our country does not sacrifice our values in the name of 'greatness'. Leaving the world a better place, living in the moment, enjoying the time we have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a challenging hike, exploring a spot we've never been, a long drive together (or a short one to nowhere in particular), camping or kayaking, trying to stay fit, DIY, a quick motorcycle ride, nearly anything outdoors (winter or summer), as well as a good book, a good movie or warm company on a dark and stormy night (not in that order). I enjoy when my significant other shares the things they love. Travel is good for mind, body and soul, be it to the beach, an overseas art museum or Denali.

The most influential person in my life has been

- an honest partner who knows it sometimes takes some effort to be with someone- a woman who is smart, mischievous, kind, challenging, present, tenacious, sensitive, fit, inquisitive, tolerant, cute, spirited, open-minded, fun (some or all of these :)- someone that has a contagious love of something you're willing to share- a travel wingman, who likes being active outdoors, or share a thoughtful conversation, a romantic boardwalk stroll and/or spending time w/the kiddos- a better half who's reaction to Trump is to vigilantly protect our rights and freedoms- a companion seeks something meaningful (with a guy)

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the Light We Cannot See

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends and Family
  3. the freedom, peace and security that Americans are privileged to enjoy...oh, and dark chocolate

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

send me a note, and we'll talk...

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama