Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12954500715 A Single Man in Harrisonburg, VA 47 / company manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Harrisonburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Shinto

Harrisonburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Harrisonburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Shinto.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am hard worker, I love my job and our team. I want to success business long term with our co-worker and families.Other hand, I love sports marine sports a lot and other sports too. I love healthy life and peace world.

I typically spend my leisure time

windsurfing, karate training, swimming

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. people
  2. co-worker
  3. family and friend

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Modest, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

jason, back to the future, naushika