Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12954451912 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 27 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of illinois at urbana-champaign
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of illinois at urbana-champaign. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making a difference - whether it's volunteering with the local animal shelter, finding the perfect gift for a friend that makes them smile, or giving it my all at my job to help others be their best

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time exploring with my dog, Bandit - hiking, time at the beach or exploring the city. I also love to travel to new places - both near and far. Last, but certainly not least, spending time with family and friends always brings me happiness.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is down to earth, curious about life, loves dogs and values family.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my red hair :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. sunshine
  2. family
  3. opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Modest

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

a little bit of everything, .., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, criminal minds, madam secretary