Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12953791936 A Single Woman in Stockton, AL 30 / College Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of south alabama

Stockton, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of south alabama. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel. Adventure. Learning and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

The beach! Shopping. Catching up on my DVR'd shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's honest. Someone who loves to travel. A foodie. Someone who can find fun in any situation. Someone who can laugh with me, at me, and at himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. I don't have a ton of friends but the ones I do have are solid.
  2. The way I was raised.
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm extremely sarcastic. Genuine.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction