Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12953563415 A Single Woman in Elkridge, MD 48 / Medical

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good parent and role model for my children. I have one daughter in college and I raise a teenage boy who's a distant relative of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy walking my dogs at the park, going to see movies, and hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is emotionally available and ready for a relationship. One with good moral character and family values. I love quick wit with a touch of sarcasm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and the joy they have brought to my life.
  2. The innumerable opportunities people have given me throughout the years professionally.
  3. The challenges in life that have made me a better and wiser person today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama